Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Judge Sign In

Latest News
ABLJ - Editors & Board
Share |


Editor in Chief
Judge Elizabeth E. Brown

Associate Editors
Judge Suzanne H. Bauknight       Judge Terrence L. Michael
Judge Robert E. Nugent III    Judge Anita Shodeen

Business Manager
Judge Michael B. Kaplan

Editorial Advisory Board
Judge Elizabeth E. Brown, Chair

Judge Craig A. Gargotta Margaret R. Westbrook, Esq.
Judge Stephani Humrickhouse John R. Dodd, Esq.
 Prof. Pamela Foohey
Prof. Laura Cordes

ABLJ Board Members Terms of Appointments
Effective January 1, 2020

Associate Editors (2-year terms, renewable once):

Judge Suzanne Bauknight, Associate Editor Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2021 (nonrenewable)
Judge Anita Shodeen, Associate Editor Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021 (renewable)
Judge Robert E. Nugent III, Associate Editor* Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2021 (nonrenewable)
Judge Terrence L. Michael, Associate Editor*
Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2020 (renewable) 
Editorial Advisory Board
(3-year terms, renewable once for judges,
nonrenewable for academics and practitioners):
Judge Anita Shodeen Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021 (renewable)
Judge Craig A. Gargotta Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022 (renewable)
Judge Stephani Humrickhouse  Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021 (nonrenewable)
John R. Dodd, Esq., Practitioner Member Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022 (nonrenewable)
Margaret R. Westbrook, Esq., Practitioner Member Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022 (nonrenewable)
Laura Coordes, Academic Member Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022 (nonrenewable)
Pamela Foohey, Academic Member
Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021 (nonrenewable)


*Completing balance of prior editor's term

Click here for a PDF of the 2020 ABLJ masthead